Movie Theater

Visit the MHCA theater in Dover for some of the latest features.

Now Showing I, Tonya

Friday, April 13: 7 pm
Saturday, April 14: 4 & 8 pm
Sunday, April 15: 4 & 8 pm
Wednesday, April 18: 7 pm
Thursday, April 19: 7 pm

Coming Soon:  Call Me By Your Name

Friday, April 20: 7 pm
Saturday, April 21: 4 & 8 pm
Sunday, April 22: 4 & 8 pm
Wednesday, April 23: 7 pm
Thursday, April 24: 7 pm

More Information About Movie Theater

MHCA is a not-for-profit charitable arts organization founded in 1997 with a mission to engage the community in the arts.

6 minute drive from Mount Snow - Get directions

Address: 4 Mountain Part Plaza West Dover, VT 05356 - View Map

Phone: 802-464-8411

Learn more about MHCA