Movie Theater

Visit the MHCA theater in Dover for some of the latest features.

Now Showing: Crazy Rich Asians

Friday, September 21: 7 pm
Saturday, September 22: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 23: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 26: 7 pm
Thursday, September 27: 7 pm

Coming Soon: The Wife

Friday, September 28: 7 pm
Saturday, September 29: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 30: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 3: 7 pm
Thursday, October 4: 7 pm

More Information About Movie Theater

MHCA is a not-for-profit charitable arts organization founded in 1997 with a mission to engage the community in the arts.

6 minute drive from Mount Snow - Get directions

Address: 4 Mountain Part Plaza West Dover, VT 05356 - View Map

Phone: 802-464-8411

Learn more about MHCA