Movie Theater

Visit the MHCA theater in Dover for some of the latest features.

Now Showing: Cold War

Friday, March 8: 7 pm
Saturday, March 9: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 10: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13: 7 pm
Thursday, March 14: 7 pm

Coming Soon: Cold Pursuit

Friday, March 15: 7 pm
Saturday, March 16: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 17: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20: 7 pm
Thursday, March 21: 7 pm

Coming Soon: Apollo 11

Friday, March 22: 7 pm
Saturday, March 23: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 24: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, March 27: 7 pm
Thursday, March 28: 7 pm

More Information About Movie Theater

MHCA is a not-for-profit charitable arts organization founded in 1997 with a mission to engage the community in the arts.

6 minute drive from Mount Snow - Get directions

Address: 4 Mountain Part Plaza West Dover, VT 05356 - View Map

Phone: 802-464-8411

Learn more about MHCA