Movie Theater

Visit the MHCA theater in Dover for some of the latest features.

Now Showing: First Man

Friday, November 16: 7 pm
Saturday, November 17: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 18: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 21: 7 pm
Thursday, November 22: Closed

Coming Soon: Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday, November 23: 7 pm
Saturday, November 24: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 25: 4 pm & 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 28: 7 pm
Thursday, November 29: 7 pm

More Information About Movie Theater

MHCA is a not-for-profit charitable arts organization founded in 1997 with a mission to engage the community in the arts.

6 minute drive from Mount Snow - Get directions

Address: 4 Mountain Part Plaza West Dover, VT 05356 - View Map

Phone: 802-464-8411

Learn more about MHCA