2018/2019 Season Passes

7 Northeast Mountains. 1 Pass

2018-19 Peak Passes are now on sale, providing unlimited skiing and riding to 7 northeast mountains, including Mount Snow. Pick yours up today and use it for the rest of the 2017-18 season.

  • Attitash (NH) 
  • Big Boulder (PA)
  • Crotched Mountain (NH)
  • Hunter Mountain (NY)
  • Jack Frost (PA)
  • Mount Snow (VT)
  • Wildcat (NH)

For details or to purchase your pass, go to www.mountsnow.com/passes or call our season pass office at 800-927-8899


Quick Links
View Pass Benefits
View Pass Frequently Asked Questions